Home  |  Contact Us
Online Banking Login
View Online Commercial Banking Demo

About Us
Personal Banking
Business Banking
Meet Our Team
Hours and Locations
Wire Instructions
 
Meet Our Team

 

At Farmers and Stockmens we are committed to the highest level of customer service, please feel free to contact any of us at any time.

  Larry Fluhman
President
Email: Larry.Fluhman@fandsbank.com
Renee Valdez
Vice President
Email: Renee.Valdez@fandsbank.com
  Nick Diller
Senior Vice President of Loans
Email: Nick.Diller@fandsbank.com
Lynette Keeth
Senior Vice President of Operations/Cashier
Email: Lynette.Keeth@fandsbank.com
  Vickie Gutierrez
Customer Service Representative
Email: Vickie.Gutierrez@fandsbank.com
Loretta Funk
Assistant Cashier
Email: Loretta.Funk@fandsbank.com
  Vicky Herrera
Customer Service Representative
 Email: Vicky.Herrera@fandsbank.com
Click here to meet our CB&T Mortgage loan advisors


Please call us at (575) 374-8301 or email us at customerservice@fandsbank.com


    Central Bancorp
         Website